Loading...

Das Team von best4best

Ing. Bernd Huber (GF)
Vertriebs- & Personalberatung
huber@best4best.at
+43 (0) 664 22 121 66
Karl Loizenbauer MBA
Vertriebs- & Personalberatung
loizenbauer@best4best.at
+43 (0) 699 19 19 44 06
Georg Thanner, BSc
Vertriebs- & Personalberatung
thanner@best4best.at
+43 (0) 676 64 17 001
Ing. Thomas Turner, MSc
Personalrecruiting & Vertriebsentwicklung
turner@best4best.at
+43 (0) 660 2745 716
Ing. Michael Winkler, MBA
Human Resources & Vertriebserfolg
winkler@best4best.at
+43 (0) 676 33 77 721
Dipl. Ing. Martin Schmid
Vertriebs- & Personalberatung
schmid@best4best.at
+43 (0) 664 26 25 758