Loading...

Das Team von best4best

Ing. Bernd Huber (GF)
Vertriebs- & Personalberatung
huber@best4best.at
+43 (0) 664 22 121 66
Karl Loizenbauer MBA
Personal- & Vertriebsberatung
loizenbauer@best4best.at
+43 (0) 699 19 19 44 06
Georg Thanner, BSc
Vertriebs- & Personalberatung
thanner@best4best.at
+43 (0) 676 64 17 001
Dr. Harald Winzer
Vertriebs- und Personalberatung
winzer@best4best.at
+43 (0) 664 5190340
Ing. Michael Winkler, MBA
Human Resources & Vertriebserfolg
winkler@best4best.at
+43 (0) 676 33 77 721
Josef Laurer
Personal- & Vertriebsberatung
josef.laurer@gmail.com
+43 (0) 664 127 95 79